Thursday, July 27, 2006

ABS .NET API Webcast

See you in an hour at the Autodesk Building Systems .NET API Webcast. Thanks for the reminder Kean.

Start time: 4pm BST (British Summer Time); 5pm CEST (Central Europe Summer Time); 8am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

Some of the latest blog posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner