Thursday, August 28, 2008

Skyscraper competition

On eVolo Architecture you find amazing ideas for buildings.

Here are some images from the 08 Skyscraper competition.

First place: Elie Gamburg
Second place: Rugel Chiriboga - Ted Givens
Third place: Alberto Fernández - Susana Ortega
Competition mentions: Christopher Talbott - George Tolosa, Daekwon Park, Tingxing Tao, Sohta Mori - Yuichiro Minato, Claudiu Barsan-Pipu - Oana Nituica - Irina Dragomir - Bogdan Ispas and Natalie Ghatan.

Visit eVolo for more images and previous competitions.

Wondering what CAD software they used for the different projects?

Some of the latest blog posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner